FRANKY – THE NEW
RESIDENTIAL DISTRICT IN GALLUS

The Gallus district in Frankfurt is just like the city, and indeed, the immediate vicinity, namely full of variety and life. FRANKY is being created right in the middle, on Kleyerstrasse: a residential area with a character all of its own. FRANKY stands for freedom and diversity, quality of life and a sense of homeliness. For some it is a great haven away from the hustle and bustle, for others a dynamic gateway to life. And for all of them FRANKY is their home in the city.

AT HOME IN THE CITY

FRANKY provides a home for people with different life plans and in all phases of life. Be it young professionals, singles, silver-agers, couples or families – FRANKY offers rental apartments for anyone who’d like to live in a neighbourhood community of an urban district.

Read More

FRANKY spells discerning architecture, a focus on what people need, partly barrier-free living concepts, opportunities for relaxation and enjoyment, everyday amenities and modern mobility. Meaning a great place to live, right in the centre of Frankfurt, for around 3,000 people.

AT HOME IN THE CITY

FRANKY provides a home for people with different life plans and in all phases of life. Be it young professionals, singles, silver-agers, couples or families – FRANKY offers rental apartments for anyone who’d like to live in a neighbourhood community of an urban district.

FRANKY spells discerning architecture, a focus on what people need, partly barrier-free living concepts, opportunities for relaxation and enjoyment, everyday amenities and modern mobility. Meaning a great place to live, right in the centre of Frankfurt, for around 3,000 people.

FACTS AND FIGURES

Modern
Living District

The district is 51,000 m² with a total of some 93,000 m² of living space in over 1,300 housing units. The first construction phase is expected to be ready for occupancy from Q4 2024.

High Quality
Architectural Concept

Four blocks of flats with green inner courtyards as well as two other blocks arranged around a central square in the quarter; a varied, differentiated façade concept; each with 4–8 floors above ground

Modern
Mixed Usage

A broad range of types of flat; attractive outdoor community and green areas; three day-care centres with a total of around 200 childcare places; hospitality and retail outlets

Mobility and
Parking

Traffic-calmed quarter with 1,100 car parking spaces, 175 of which have an e-charging point, and racks for 3,000 bicycles

Great Mix of Options for all
Generations

Rental apartments for families, couples, and singles of all ages thanks to a combination of micro-apartments, 1–5 room flats and barrier-free residential units for senior citizens; a total of around 30% of the living space comes under the Frankfurt Programme for Subsidized Rental Housing

Contemporary
Sustainability Standards

The quarter is being built in line with the German “KfW 55” energy efficiency standard and stands out, amongst other things, for: an innovative heating concept that uses at least 60% waste heat from a neighbouring data processing centre and a maximum of 40% district heating; extensive greened roofs and planted open spaces, including a district square with mature trees

NEWS

01.11.2022

FRANKY is a pioneer in terms of sustainability

FRANKY will not only be a home for people at all stages of their lives – the residential quarter is also being built in an awareness of the need to achieve as positive a climate balance as possible. In particular, with features such as the innovative heating concept, the wide-ranging greenery in the quarter, the careful preservation of the site’s old trees, and the creation of open spaces FRANKY is definitely ideally suited for tomorrow’s world.

read more
20.06.2022

Foundation stone laid for FRANKY

FRANKY will not only be a home for people at all stages of their lives – the residential quarter is also being built in an awareness of the need to achieve as positive a climate balance as possible.

10.05.2022

Development work starts on the remaining construction site

In recent weeks, work has started on the construction sites still to be developed, namely those in the direction of Ackermann and Kleyerstrasse (WA 2-4). The other plots in the northern section of the site are also making significant progress: WA 5 is already growing in height and has now reached the second floor of the shell structure. At site WA 6, meanwhile, the foundations are under construction, with work there recently progressing to the second basement level.

31.03.2022

Structural work starts on construction site 4

FRANKY is growing: Structural work has begun at construction site WA 6 on Kleyerstrasse. If the work proceeds as planned, shoring work on site 2 on Ackermannstrasse will start as early as June of this year. Structural work on construction site WA 7 is scheduled to start at the beginning of July 2022.

12.07.2022

Construction pit shoring nearing completion

Work on the FRANKY project is progressing as planned. The foundation pit shoring is scheduled for completion by the end of July 2021.

CONTACT

We look forward to hearing from you.

Find out more about FRANKY?
We look forward to hearing from you.

aam2core Holding AG
Eschersheimer Landstr. 14
60322 Frankfurt am Main

We look forward to hearing from you

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

FRANKY – DAS NEUE
WOHNQUARTIER IM GALLUS

Das Frankfurter Gallusviertel ist wie seine Heimatstadt und sein Kiez: Voller Abwechslung und Leben. Mittendrin, in der Kleyerstraße, entsteht FRANKY – ein Wohnquartier mit Charakter. FRANKY steht für Freiheit und Vielfalt, für Lebensqualität und Geborgenheit. Für die einen ist es lebenswerter Rückzugsort, für die anderen dynamischer Ausgangspunkt ins Leben. Doch für alle ist FRANKY ein Zuhause in der Stadt.

ZUHAUSE IN DER STADT

FRANKY bietet ein Zuhause für Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Lebensentwürfen und in allen Lebensphasen. Ob Berufseinsteiger*innen, Singles, Senior*innen, Paare oder Familien – FRANKY bietet Mietwohnungen für alle, die in der nachbarschaftlichen Gemeinschaft eines städtischen Quartiers leben möchten.

mehr lesen

Mit ansprechender Architektur, bedarfsgerechten, teilweise barrierefreien Wohnkonzepten, Möglichkeiten für Erholung und Genuss, Angeboten des täglichen Bedarfs und zeitgemäßer Mobilität bietet FRANKY rund 3.000 Menschen mitten in Frankfurt einen Ort, um gut zu leben.

ZUHAUSE IN DER STADT

FRANKY bietet ein Zuhause für Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Lebensentwürfen und in allen Lebensphasen. Ob Berufseinsteiger*innen, Singles, Senior*innen, Paare oder Familien – FRANKY bietet Mietwohnungen für alle, die in der nachbarschaftlichen Gemeinschaft eines städtischen Quartiers leben möchten.

Mit ansprechender Architektur, bedarfsgerechten, teilweise barrierefreien Wohnkonzepten, Möglichkeiten für Erholung und Genuss, Angeboten des täglichen Bedarfs und zeitgemäßer Mobilität bietet FRANKY rund 3.000 Menschen mitten in Frankfurt einen Ort, um gut zu leben.

DATEN UND FAKTEN

Modernes
Wohnquartier

51.000 m² großes Quartier, insgesamt rund 93.000 m² Wohnfläche in über 1.300 Wohneinheiten; der erste Bauabschnitt wird voraussichtlich ab Q4 2024 bezugsfertig sein

Hochwertiges
Architekturkonzept

Vier Wohnblöcke mit begrünten Innenhöfen sowie zwei weiteren Gebäuderiegeln, die sich um einen zentralen Quartiersplatz anordnen, abwechslungsreiches, differenziertes Fassadenkonzept, jeweils 4–8 Geschosse oberirdisch

Moderner
Nutzungsmix

Vielfältige Wohnformen, attraktive Gemeinschafts- und Grünflächen im Außenbereich, drei Kitas mit insgesamt rund 200 Betreuungsplätzen, Gastronomie und Einzelhandel

Mobilität und
Parken

Verkehrsberuhigtes Quartier mit 1.100 PKW-Stellplätzen, davon 175 mit E-Ladeanschluss und 3.000 Fahrradstellplätzen

Wohnungsmix für alle
Generationen

Mietwohnungen für Familien, Paare und Singles jeden Alters durch Mix aus Mikroapartments, 1- bis 5- Zimmerwohnungen sowie barrierefreien Wohneinheiten für Senior*innen; insgesamt entfallen etwa 30 % der Wohnfläche auf Förderprogramme für bezahlbaren Mietwohnungsbau

Zeitgemäße
Nachhaltigkeit

Das Quartier wird als KfW-Effizienzhaus 55 errichtet und zeichnet sich u.a. durch ein innovatives Wärmekonzept mit Nutzung von mindestens 60 % Abwärme eines benachbarten Rechenzentrums aus sowie maximal 40 % Fernwärme, extensive Dachbegrünung und bepflanzte Freiflächen, Quartiersplatz mit Altbaumstand aus

AKTUELLES

01.11.2022

FRANKY ist Pionier in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit

Mit FRANKY entsteht nicht nur ein Zuhause für Menschen in allen Lebensphasen – das Wohnquartier wird auch mit dem Bewusstsein für eine möglichst positive Klimabilanz geschaffen. Insbesondere das innovative Wärmekonzept, die vielfältige Begrünung des Quartiers, der Erhalt von altem Baumbestand und die Schaffung von Freiflächen machen FRANKY zu einem Quartier der Zukunft.

mehr lesen
20.06.2022

Grundstein für FRANKY ist gelegt

Auf unserer Baustelle in der Kleyerstraße im Frankfurter Gallus-Viertel geht es voran: Am 20. Mai 2022 wurde für die ersten Bauabschnitte mit rund 650 von insgesamt 1.300 Mietwohnungen sowie Kindertagesstätten, Gewerbe und Einzelhandel die Grundsteinlegung gefeiert.

10.05.2022

Erschließungsarbeiten der übrigen Baufelder gestartet

In den letzten Wochen sind die Arbeiten auf den letzten noch zu erschließenden Baufeldern gestartet: die Baufelder in Richtung Ackermann- und Kleyerstraße (WA 2-4). Auch die anderen Baufelder im nördlichen Bereich der Baustelle kommen gut voran: Das WA 5 wächst bereits in die Höhe und befindet sich im 2. OG des Rohbaus. Beim Baufeld WA 6 ist der Tiefbau gestartet: Dort sind die Arbeiten gerade im 2. UG angelangt.

31.03.2022

Rohbauarbeiten auf Baufeld 4 gestartet

In den letzten Wochen sind die Arbeiten auf den letzten noch zu erschließenden Baufeldern gestartet: die Baufelder in Richtung Ackermann- und Kleyerstraße (WA 2-4). Auch die anderen Baufelder im nördlichen Bereich der Baustelle kommen gut voran: Das WA 5 wächst bereits in die Höhe und befindet sich im 2. OG des Rohbaus. Beim Baufeld WA 6 ist der Tiefbau gestartet: Dort sind die Arbeiten gerade im 2. UG angelangt.

12.07.2021

Baugrubenverbau kurz vor der Fertigstellung

In den letzten Wochen sind die Arbeiten auf den letzten noch zu erschließenden Baufeldern gestartet: die Baufelder in Richtung Ackermann- und Kleyerstraße (WA 2-4). Auch die anderen Baufelder im nördlichen Bereich der Baustelle kommen gut voran: Das WA 5 wächst bereits in die Höhe und befindet sich im 2. OG des Rohbaus. Beim Baufeld WA 6 ist der Tiefbau gestartet: Dort sind die Arbeiten gerade im 2. UG angelangt.

KONTAKT

SIE MÖCHTEN FRANKY
KENNENLERNEN UND MEHR
ERFAHREN?

SIE MÖCHTEN FRANKY
KENNENLERNEN WIR
FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE
NACHRICHT

aam2core Holding AG
Eschersheimer Landstr. 14
60322 Frankfurt am Main

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.